WE ARE TCD

Meet The Minds

We have a dedicated and diverse team of clinical research professionals with the experience to provide an end-to-end service.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • Oppel Greeff
    Chairman of Advisory Board
    oppel.greeff@tcd-global.com
  • Gillian Corken
    Chairman of TCD
    gillian.corken@tcd-global.com
  • Victor Strugo
    Managing Director
    victor.strugo@tcd-global.com
  • Charle Rossouw
    Executive Director
    charle.rossouw@tcd-global.com
  • Ferdi Millard
    Financial Director
    ferdi.millard@tcd-global.com
  • Abraham van Wyk
    Executive Director
    abraham.vanwyk@tcd-global.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

  • Tracy Southwood
    Head of Business Development
    tracy.southwood@tcd-global.com
  • Mia van den Berg
    Head of Clinical Operations
    mia.vandenberg@tcd-global.com
  • leonard
    Head of Project Management
    leonard.herbst@tcd-global.com
  • Japie van Tonder
    Head of Scientific Affairs
    japie.vantonder@tcd-global.com
  • Adriaan Kruger
    Head of TCD eCLINICAL SOLUTIONS
    adriaan.kruger@tcd-global.com
  • Tienie Stander
    CEO of TCD Outcomes Research
    tienie.stander@tcd-global.com
  • Bhavesh Acharya
    Head of TCD Global Data Services
    bhavesh.acharya@tcd-global.com
  • Ibrahim Labouta
    President TCD Outcomes Research:
    MENA Region
    Ibrahim.labouta@tcd-global.com
  • HANAA ABDEL-MAGUID
    Managing Director TCD MENA
    Hanaa.Abdel-Maguid@tcd-global.com

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Ferzaan Engineer
    India
    ferzaan.engineer@tcd-global.com
  • Gert Hoogland
    Commercial
    gert.hoogland@tcd-global.com
  • Mark Lotter
    China
    mark.lotter@tcd-global.com
  • Brent Cohen
    Technology
    brent.cohen@tcd-global.com

Our locations

Our headquarters and two branch offices are based in South Africa, and our footprint is global. TCD has provided clinical development and related services in over 34 countries.

icon1

TCD
Footprint

icon2

TCD
Offices

  • Egypt

  • India

  • Johannesburg